Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
41 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jim and Abi Heard about  Contributions and Support for this Work:
Nov 17, 2013
When we give to you we are blessed. We can be a part of all the good you DO. I know that my money is needed and used to do MORE good!

Advantages: It takes a village! We are happy to know the work you do is TOP ~ Notch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jim and Abi Heard about  T-Shirt Blue short sleeve w/Name:
Nov 17, 2013
Beautiful blue color. Keeps it's color and shape with washed and dried. We wear them sometimes ~ her's in pink and his in blue ~ too cute!

Disadvantages: We would like to find this in LINEN.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jim and Abi Heard about  NATSARIM YISRAEL BANNER 12" X 18":
Nov 17, 2013
Jim put the flag on my bike. I love riding around and the banner flying high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jim and Abi Heard about  Ball Cap Tan with Paleo Hebrew Name:
Nov 17, 2013
We wear our hats when we are out and about, and on bike rides. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jim and Abi Heard about  Real Final Solution DVD:
Nov 17, 2013
We love all your Live Seminars. You reading all the text on the screen is a blessing. You have a very nice voice, soft yet charged with facts.

Jim and Abi
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jim and Abi Heard about  License Frame White:
Nov 17, 2013
WE both have this plate on our cars. The parking lot has become a point of missions. People are attracted to it and we are there to explain about the Father's Name.

Advantages: Very pretty addition to our cars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jim and Abi Heard about  Besorah of Yahusha Natsarim Version:
Nov 17, 2013
What a GREAT work. We are blessed by this translation it opens our mind to think and think again, re ~ newing our minds. Thanks Lew

Advantages: Soft Cover is easy to carry and the cover is a wonderful reminder of the act FOOT WASHING.

Disadvantages: It's not done yet! When this ready for the youngsters in the Gen ~ X we are going to be ready for them with a great Scripture option. Hats off to you Lew for your invested time. Keep up the good work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (4)
Nov 7, 2013
the Tanaj and Brit Hadashah is already published on printing, the publisher is in Spain
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Williamj Beck about  Torah Bookmark:
Aug 28, 2013
This is a great item to pass out to others. We received 10 today and have only three left. In fact I ordered 10 more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Melody Brumfield about  Torah On Board Sticker:
May 5, 2013
I have had this sticker on my back window of my truck for 5 years, 2 weeks ago my truck was totaled. Now I am in process of getting another truck and will fly this sticker. Shalom!!

Advantages: Knowing that the Torah of our Father was being seen by many, many people.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Melissa Phillabaum about  Last Days Ministry - Exiled:
Apr 29, 2013
He was after YaHUaHs heart. HalleluYaH! A real genuine blessing. Lyrics that feed the soul long after the music is over.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
LaTasha about  Last Days Ministry - Exiled:
Jan 15, 2013
What a WONDERFUL cd! A great message of Yahuah and Yahusha on every song. Praise Yah for this cd. Thank U!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2013
the reason this translation is becoming very popular is because it is one of the best translations of the bible from the original language to Spanish no doctrinal insertions, like the old RVR-60 (catholic doctrines here and there) no ecumenical teachings the translator was very matter of fact about his personal views and warned the readers; a real good study bible. the best I have seen

Advantages: it restores all the Sacred Names and all names in general; it is very easy to read and understand it uses the most simple and common spanish for everyday use. this is like a Torah for dummies in Spanish (no offense loved ones)..i'am in love with it and all the people i gifted it to are the same

Disadvantages: I have yet to find any disadvantage!!!!too bad Br. D.Ascunde did not publish it in paper....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2012
I received a white license with I SERVE ----
ELOHEME OF YISRAEL. my wife says the name is too sacred to advertise on a license
plate. what do you think?? watchmancal@yahoo.com
***Torah Institute is aware that the Name is Set Apart, In the End Times it is written that His Name will be written on our pots. The best way to Make His Name known is to advertise it every way we can.***
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
I can not believe more people have not heard this album because it is amazing and very original.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This album is something serious, i cant wait for him to come out with more! please hurry LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
joeptorah@aol.com about  Last Days Ministry - Exiled:
Praise Yah!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Maryna Viljoen (vilyna@live.com) about  Torahphobia Free PDF:
THANX 4 GREAT PRODUCTS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arthur welch about  Restoration DVD:
Insight toward right and true (Yn.Aleph 5)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
arthur welch about  Restoration DVD:
Of our coming together through the understanding of our Messiah Yahshua from our almighty Creator Yahuah in "Truth". Shalom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
noel about  Moonphases Free PDF:
Very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Neqweesha Coleman about  Contributions and Support for this Work:
Thank you for your previous products that you have sent me Ms. Phillis. Please continue to pray for me and pray that the Creator enlarges my territory, and that He will lead me and guide me into what he wants me to do. Pray for His grand will to be done in my life because I know without him I am nothing. In Yahushua's name. Shalom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Regan about  Moonphases Free PDF:
not sure?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
America Rodriguez about  Contributions and Support for this Work:
this gift is made with love! Shalom.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Diana Apiyo (diana.apiyo@gmail.com) about  The Lamp Free PDF:
Excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)