Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
54 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jim and Abi Heard about  Besorah of Yahusha Natsarim Version:
Nov 17, 2013
What a GREAT work. We are blessed by this translation it opens our mind to think and think again, re ~ newing our minds. Thanks Lew

Advantages: Soft Cover is easy to carry and the cover is a wonderful reminder of the act FOOT WASHING.

Disadvantages: It's not done yet! When this ready for the youngsters in the Gen ~ X we are going to be ready for them with a great Scripture option. Hats off to you Lew for your invested time. Keep up the good work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (4)
Bigritchie about  Pagan Christianity:
While this book is ok at demonstrating some of the very pagan ideas in christianity, these writers are still under the false assumption that the "law" or Torah is done away with. They are also under the assumption that the Apostles were "Christians" and not Torah observant Hebrews who rejected man made religion.

So while some of the material they have is good, this book also has much leaven. The authors seem to think the Scriptures were penned in English and did not do their translation homework in Shaul's letters.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
This cd is so awesome! It really does bring the story of creation to life. Hoping for the rest of the Torah to be done this way. Shalom and be blessed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Kasey Espinosa (juanita_espinosa@yahoo.com) about  THE SCRIPTURES 2009 Edition (Hard Cover):
Dec 2, 2012
Our eyes have been opened to how many mistakes are in the other versions and we read this more now than the others. Thanks for your work and dedication.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2012
I received a white license with I SERVE ----
ELOHEME OF YISRAEL. my wife says the name is too sacred to advertise on a license
plate. what do you think?? watchmancal@yahoo.com
***Torah Institute is aware that the Name is Set Apart, In the End Times it is written that His Name will be written on our pots. The best way to Make His Name known is to advertise it every way we can.***
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Neqweesha Coleman about  Contributions and Support for this Work:
Thank you for your previous products that you have sent me Ms. Phillis. Please continue to pray for me and pray that the Creator enlarges my territory, and that He will lead me and guide me into what he wants me to do. Pray for His grand will to be done in my life because I know without him I am nothing. In Yahushua's name. Shalom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Michelle Fanroy about  Constantine I Free PDF:
All who are under the persuasion of religion need to read this and be freed indeed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
julio cruz about  Constantine I Free PDF:
gracias
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
DOn about  Constantine I Free PDF:
Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
I can not believe more people have not heard this album because it is amazing and very original.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This album is something serious, i cant wait for him to come out with more! please hurry LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
joeptorah@aol.com about  Last Days Ministry - Exiled:
Praise Yah!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
America Rodriguez about  Contributions and Support for this Work:
this gift is made with love! Shalom.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chet Scoggins about  Nicolaitanes PDF:
My eyes has been open to the truth,my workship is clearer and comprehensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shine Linear about  SECRET TERRORISTS:
In need of 10 book at least
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Phillip about  The Return of Yahusha - Book:
I'd also like to recieve some of your books to educate my family to the things that have been taken away from us, and also the things we have been made to follow or rather taught to traditionalize. Mainly the Fossilized Customs Book of pure revelation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2013
It is so exciting for musicians that are writing songs with our Heavenly Fathers real name. I find this CD fun, well done, and a total enjoyment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LaTasha about  Last Days Ministry - Exiled:
Jan 15, 2013
What a WONDERFUL cd! A great message of Yahuah and Yahusha on every song. Praise Yah for this cd. Thank U!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Melissa Phillabaum about  Last Days Ministry - Exiled:
Apr 29, 2013
He was after YaHUaHs heart. HalleluYaH! A real genuine blessing. Lyrics that feed the soul long after the music is over.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2013
This second CD by Kerry Alexander is amazing. I'm ordering the first now because we all like these songs. A great worship CD that can be played at any time. A fun, but respectful CD that even the children enjoy.

Advantages: Wonderful to have spirit filled music that uses the Creator's true name. If you like acoustic guitar, tambourines, and a touch of harmonica, you'll like this CD.

Disadvantages: One song...one of my favorites..."Too Long In The Sun" uses a lot of tambourine. So much so that it actually hurts my spouse's ears to listen to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Carmen Petra Navarro Palacios about  Mezuzah, Brass Open Face:
Aug 22, 2013
They are beautiful and very nice for the price!!!!!


Advantages: Not expensive !!

Disadvantages: none!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Williamj Beck about  Torah Bookmark:
Aug 28, 2013
This is a great item to pass out to others. We received 10 today and have only three left. In fact I ordered 10 more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Al Wagner about  KERRY ALEXANDER: My Jubilation:
Aug 31, 2013
Kerry does a wonderful job creating music that touches your heart and feeds the mind. Definitely a good one to buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Linda Sargassen about  KERRY ALEXANDER: Worthy is the Lamb:
Oct 10, 2013
This music is the best of the two albums done by Kerry Alexander.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jim and Abi Heard about  NATSARIM YISRAEL BANNER 12" X 18":
Nov 17, 2013
Jim put the flag on my bike. I love riding around and the banner flying high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)