Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
45 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jim and Abi Heard about  Besorah of Yahusha Natsarim Version:
Nov 17, 2013
What a GREAT work. We are blessed by this translation it opens our mind to think and think again, re ~ newing our minds. Thanks Lew

Advantages: Soft Cover is easy to carry and the cover is a wonderful reminder of the act FOOT WASHING.

Disadvantages: It's not done yet! When this ready for the youngsters in the Gen ~ X we are going to be ready for them with a great Scripture option. Hats off to you Lew for your invested time. Keep up the good work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (4)
This cd is so awesome! It really does bring the story of creation to life. Hoping for the rest of the Torah to be done this way. Shalom and be blessed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
joeptorah@aol.com about  Last Days Ministry - Exiled:
Praise Yah!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Neqweesha Coleman about  Contributions and Support for this Work:
Thank you for your previous products that you have sent me Ms. Phillis. Please continue to pray for me and pray that the Creator enlarges my territory, and that He will lead me and guide me into what he wants me to do. Pray for His grand will to be done in my life because I know without him I am nothing. In Yahushua's name. Shalom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2012
I received a white license with I SERVE ----
ELOHEME OF YISRAEL. my wife says the name is too sacred to advertise on a license
plate. what do you think?? watchmancal@yahoo.com
***Torah Institute is aware that the Name is Set Apart, In the End Times it is written that His Name will be written on our pots. The best way to Make His Name known is to advertise it every way we can.***
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Michelle Fanroy about  Constantine I Free PDF:
All who are under the persuasion of religion need to read this and be freed indeed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
julio cruz about  Constantine I Free PDF:
gracias
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
DOn about  Constantine I Free PDF:
Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
LaTasha about  Last Days Ministry - Exiled:
Jan 15, 2013
What a WONDERFUL cd! A great message of Yahuah and Yahusha on every song. Praise Yah for this cd. Thank U!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Carmen Petra Navarro Palacios about  Mezuzah, Brass Open Face:
Aug 22, 2013
They are beautiful and very nice for the price!!!!!


Advantages: Not expensive !!

Disadvantages: none!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
I can not believe more people have not heard this album because it is amazing and very original.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
This album is something serious, i cant wait for him to come out with more! please hurry LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
America Rodriguez about  Contributions and Support for this Work:
this gift is made with love! Shalom.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Marlene De La Hunt (marlbez@telkomsa.net) about  Real Final Solution DVD:
I AM A PENSIONER WHO TRIES TO SPREAD THE TRUTH TO OTHERS. MANY PEOPLE HAVE COME TO KNOW THE REAL MESSIAH THRU YOUR BOOK FOSSILIZED CUSTOMERS.

MARLENE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Chet Scoggins about  Nicolaitanes PDF:
My eyes has been open to the truth,my workship is clearer and comprehensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Phillip about  The Return of Yahusha - Book:
I'd also like to recieve some of your books to educate my family to the things that have been taken away from us, and also the things we have been made to follow or rather taught to traditionalize. Mainly the Fossilized Customs Book of pure revelation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Melissa Phillabaum about  Last Days Ministry - Exiled:
Apr 29, 2013
He was after YaHUaHs heart. HalleluYaH! A real genuine blessing. Lyrics that feed the soul long after the music is over.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Williamj Beck about  Torah Bookmark:
Aug 28, 2013
This is a great item to pass out to others. We received 10 today and have only three left. In fact I ordered 10 more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2013
the reason this translation is becoming very popular is because it is one of the best translations of the bible from the original language to Spanish no doctrinal insertions, like the old RVR-60 (catholic doctrines here and there) no ecumenical teachings the translator was very matter of fact about his personal views and warned the readers; a real good study bible. the best I have seen

Advantages: it restores all the Sacred Names and all names in general; it is very easy to read and understand it uses the most simple and common spanish for everyday use. this is like a Torah for dummies in Spanish (no offense loved ones)..i'am in love with it and all the people i gifted it to are the same

Disadvantages: I have yet to find any disadvantage!!!!too bad Br. D.Ascunde did not publish it in paper....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jim and Abi Heard about  NATSARIM YISRAEL BANNER 12" X 18":
Nov 17, 2013
Jim put the flag on my bike. I love riding around and the banner flying high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jim and Abi Heard about  Contributions and Support for this Work:
Nov 17, 2013
When we give to you we are blessed. We can be a part of all the good you DO. I know that my money is needed and used to do MORE good!

Advantages: It takes a village! We are happy to know the work you do is TOP ~ Notch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Maryna Viljoen (vilyna@live.com) about  Torahphobia Free PDF:
THANX 4 GREAT PRODUCTS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arthur welch about  Restoration DVD:
Insight toward right and true (Yn.Aleph 5)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arthur welch about  Restoration DVD:
Of our coming together through the understanding of our Messiah Yahshua from our almighty Creator Yahuah in "Truth". Shalom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
noel about  Moonphases Free PDF:
Very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)